Main   /  Events  /  Archive

New members appointed to NBRB’s board

4 April 2018

Dmitry Kalechits, Dmitry Lapko, and Alexander Shevko have been appointed members of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (NBRB). Their appointment has to be approved by the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly.

Belarus President Alexander Lukashenko signed a corresponding decree on 4 April.

© 2019, The Press Service of the President of the Republic of Belarus