New members appointed to NBRB’s board

    Dmitry Kalechits, Dmitry Lapko, and Alexander Shevko have been appointed members of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (NBRB). Their appointment has to be approved by the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly.

    Belarus President Aleksandr Lukashenko signed a corresponding decree on 4 April.