http://president.gov.by/en The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus en-en The Press Service of the President of the Rep rss news Fri, 07 Dec 2012 19:27:05 +0300 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:09:04 +0300 15 Official inauguration of new building of Belarus' Supreme Court http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704042/ rss news Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with special representative of OSCE chairperson-in-office in Ukraine Martin Sajdik http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704041/ rss news Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Ice hockey match against team of Brest Oblast http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704040/ rss news Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Negotiations with Federal Chancellor of Austria Sebastian Kurz http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704039/ rss news Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Ceremony to unveil monument to Austrian victims of Nazism in Trostenets http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704038/ rss news Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to dairy farm Slizhi in Shklov District http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704037/ rss news Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to agricultural enterprise Gazovik-Sipakovo in Dobreika http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704036/ rss news Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Aleksandr Lukashenko inspects a roller ski track in Mir, Baranovichi District http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704035/ rss news Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with Stadler Rail Group CEO Peter Spuhler http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/704034/ rss news Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Turkey to Belarus Kezban Nilvana Darama http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703993/ rss news Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Aleksandr Lukashenko presents passports to young citizens of Belarus http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703992/ rss news Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Conferment of the state awards http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703988/ rss news Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with EBRD President Suma Chakrabarti http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703974/ rss news Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with Ambassador of Kyrgyzstan to Belarus Kubanychbek Omuraliev http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703966/ rss news Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to Military Academy of Belarus http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703957/ rss news Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0300