http://president.gov.by/en The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus en-en The Press Service of the President of the Rep rss news Fri, 07 Dec 2012 19:27:05 +0300 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:49:12 +0300 15 Meeting with IIHF President Rene Fasel http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705663/ rss news Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:00:00 +0300 Visit to Church of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross in Minsk http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705658/ rss news Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to OAO Horizont Holding Management Company http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705654/ rss news Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0300 Report of Belarus’ Prosecutor General Andrei Shved http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705655/ rss news Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0300 New Year Address http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705637/ rss news Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:00:00 +0300 Visit to Belarusian Research Center for Pediatric Oncology, Hematology and Immunology http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705644/ rss news Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with special police force of Minsk City Police Department http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705643/ rss news Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0300 Belarusian New Year’s Eve Ball http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705642/ rss news Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0300 New Year's charity event for children http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705641/ rss news Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting to discuss antiviral vaccines http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705612/ rss news Tue, 22 Dec 2020 15:25:00 +0300 Meeting with Special Envoy of Pope Francis Claudio Gugerotti http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705604/ rss news Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to Minsk City Clinical Hospital No. 4 http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705592/ rss news Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0300 Summit of Supreme Eurasian Economic Council http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705588/ rss news Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:30:00 +0300 Meeting in Belarusian National Technical University http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705585/ rss news Thu, 10 Dec 2020 18:55:00 +0300 Visit to the Stolbtsy Central District Hospital http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/705575/ rss news Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0300