http://president.gov.by/en The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus en-en The Press Service of the President of the Rep rss news Fri, 07 Dec 2012 19:27:05 +0300 Tue, 22 May 2018 16:13:56 +0300 15 Alexander Lukashenko partakes in Victory Day celebrations http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703316/ rss news Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with representatives of CITIC Group http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703315/ rss news Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to Turov Dairy Company http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703314/ rss news Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Belarus’ National Clean-Up Day http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703293/ rss news Sat, 21 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to Porumbeni Horticulture Institute http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703292/ rss news Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Alexander Lukashenko lays wreath at Stephen the Great Monument in Chisinau http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703291/ rss news Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:00:00 +0300 Ceremony of official welcome for Belarus President in Chisinau http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703290/ rss news Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Belarus President’s team wins amateur ice hockey tournament http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703257/ rss news Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with Governor of Yaroslavl Oblast Dmitry Mironov http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703256/ rss news Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with Metropolitan Filaret, Patriarchal Exarch Emeritus of All Belarus http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703247/ rss news Sun, 08 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Ice hockey match against team of Brest Oblast http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703221/ rss news Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to aquaculture farm Admiral Husso http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703220/ rss news Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:00:00 +0300 Visit to Vyazanka dairy farm http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703219/ rss news Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with Serbia President’s envoy Nebojsa Stefanovic http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703212/ rss news Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with Georgia Prime Minister Giorgi Kvirikashvili http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703211/ rss news Fri, 23 Mar 2018 02:00:00 +0300