http://president.gov.by/en The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus en-en The Press Service of the President of the Rep rss news Fri, 07 Dec 2012 19:27:05 +0300 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:29:22 +0300 15 Negotiations with Turkey Prime Minister Binali Yildirim http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703090/ rss news Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 FIFA World Cup Trophy on display in Palace of Independence http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703086/ rss news Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Negotiations with Latvia Prime Minister Maris Kucinskis http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703082/ rss news Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Ice hockey match against team of Switzerland http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703081/ rss news Sun, 04 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with European Commissioner for Enlargement and European Neighborhood Policy Johannes Hahn http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703063/ rss news Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Meeting with OSCE PA Special Representative for Eastern Europe Kent Harstedt http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703053/ rss news Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:09:54 +0300 Meeting with Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Pakistan Masood Khan Raja http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703048/ rss news Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:59:00 +0300 Belarus President receives credentials of foreign ambassadors http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703045/ rss news Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. Russia http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703028/ rss news Sun, 07 Jan 2018 20:00:00 +0300 Visit to Holy Spirit Cathedral http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703027/ rss news Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. Switzerland http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703026/ rss news Sat, 06 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. China http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703025/ rss news Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. UAE http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703018/ rss news Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 New Year Address http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703010/ rss news Sun, 31 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 New Year party for students at Palace of Independence http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703001/ rss news Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300